Photo

 
 
 
 
 
7007 Mission Gorge Road Suite 201
 
San Diego, CA 92120
 
Phone: (619) 299-6899
 
Fax: (619) 299-6899

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 Employee Directory
 
 
Neal Chazin:  nchazin@apsmanagement.com President
Renee Delcasale:  rdelcasale@apsmanagement.com Vice President of Operation
Jeanette Brown:  jbrown@apsmanagement.com General Manager 
 
 
 
Community Management
Evelyn Mabery:   emabery@apsmanagement.com 
Jessica McCarron:  jmccarron@apsmanagement.com 
Michelle Fay:  mfay@apsmanagement.com
 
Administration
*Laura Bowman:   lbowman@apsmanagement.com 
Katherine Mills:  kmills@apsmanagement.com 
Robin Wilkie:  rwilkie@apsmanagement.com 
Therese McLaughlin:  tmclaughlin@apsmanagement.com 
 
Financials
Lacie Hughes:  lhughes@apsmanagement.com 
Niki Howry:  nhowry@apsmanagement.com
Patricia Morris:  pmorris@apsmanagement.com 
Sylvia Schell:  sschell@apsmanagement.com 
Charlene Dones:  cdones@apsmanagement.com 
Enrique Vera:  evera@apsmanagement.com 
 
Records 
Zina Zilberman:  zzilberman@apsmanagement.com 
 
 
Accounts Payable
*Brenda Covarrubias:  bcovarrubias@apsmanagement.com 
Melissa Medina:  mmedina@apsmanagement.com 
Shaunna Allen:  sallen@apsmanagement.com 
Vanessa Coles:  vcoles@apsmanagement.com 
 
 
Accounts Receivable
*Nasdira Romero:  nromero@apsmanagement.com 
Cynthia Toboada:  ctoboada@apsmanagement.com 
Maria Barriga Castro:  mcastro@apsmanagement.com 
Morgan Delcasale:  mdelcasale@apsmanagement.com 
 
Collections 
*Allison Eis:  aeis@apsmanagement.com  
Yessenia Garcia:  Ygarcia@apsmanagement.com 
 
Escrow
Geraldine Bautista:  gbautista@apsmanagement.com 
 
 
Customer Service
Faith Delcasale:   fdelcasale@apsmanagement.com Reception
Hector Barriga:  hbarriga@apsmanagement.com Reception
Amber Myers: amyers@apsmanagement.com Marketing/Quality Control

 
 
* Department Manager/Supervisor