7007 Mission Gorge Road Suite 201
 
San Diego, CA 92120
 
Phone: (619) 299-6899
 
Fax: (619) 299-8242

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 Employee Directory
 
 

Management

Neal Chazin:  nchazin@apsmanagement.com President

Anthony Castronovo acastronovo@apsmanagement.com Senior Vice President  
 
Jeanette Brown:  jbrown@apsmanagement.com General Manager 
 
 
 
Community Management
Michelle Tabron:  mtabron@apsmanagement.com
Tiffany Rivers: trivers@apsmanagement.com   
 
Administration
*Vanessa Lawless: vlawless@apsmanagement.com 
Katherine Mills:  kmills@apsmanagement.com 
Therese McLaughlin:  tmclaughlin@apsmanagement.com 
Maria Bahena: mbahena@apsmanagement.com 
Bri Johnson: Bjohnson@apsmanagement.com   
Christina Vargas: cvargas@apsmanagement.com
 
Financials
Niki Howry:  nhowry@apsmanagement.com
Patricia Morris:  pmorris@apsmanagement.com 
Sylvia Schell:  sschell@apsmanagement.com
Sophie Phan: sphan@apsmanagement.com  
Elizabeth Vasquez: evasquez@apsmanagement.com
Charlene Dones:  cdones@apsmanagement.com 
Enrique Vera:  evera@apsmanagement.com 
 
Records 
Zina Zilberman:  zzilberman@apsmanagement.com 
  
Accounts Payable
*Brenda Covarrubias:  bcovarrubias@apsmanagement.com 
Shaunna Allen:  sallen@apsmanagement.com 
Vanessa Coles:  vcoles@apsmanagement.com 
Hector Barriga:  hbarriga@apsmanagement.com 
Melissa Medina: mmedina@apsmanagement.com    
  
Accounts Receivable
*Patricia Morris:  pmorris@apsmanagement.com  
Maria Barriga Castro:  mcastro@apsmanagement.com 
Morgan Delcasale:  mdelcasale@apsmanagement.com 
Martha Revollar: mrevollar@apsmanagement.com  
Yessenia Osuna: yosuna@apsmanagement.com   
Hector Perez: hperez@apsmanagement.com  
 
Collections 
*Allison Eis:  aeis@apsmanagement.com  
 Esmeralda Garcia egarcia@apsmanagement.com  
 
Escrow
Geraldine Bautista:  gbautista@apsmanagement.com 
 
 
Customer Service
Charity Tabron CTabron@apsmanagement.com Reception
Cinthya Taboada: Ctaboada@apsmanagement.com   
Laura Bowman: Lbowman@apsmanagement.com  Marketing/Client Relations

 
 
* Department Manager/Supervisor